Taxe Boing BBJ payé comme nouveau à vendre

private Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale

170 heures, 19 seats, Sevn chars à longue portée, 2008 modèle de l'année, terminé aux Etats-Unis, prêt à aller

seats2 Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale bed2 Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale sofa2 Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale

Ce prestigieux, comme neuf Boeing BBJ a enregistré seulement 170 heures depuis. This modern, légère BBJ offre des places pour dix-huit passagers, une cabine VIP avec douche privée et des planchers chauffants, deuxième aire de repos privée, sept réservoirs de carburant de gamme longues offrant une gamme de près de 6,000 NM et intègre la modification du altitude cabine inférieure fortement souhaitée et individuels des zones de contrôle de l'environnement pour un plus grand confort des passagers. Une valeur ajoutée importante de ce nouveau BBJ est comme la TVA est payée et que l'aéronef possède la libre circulation dans l'UE – un $20+ millions USD avantage. Cette BBJ comprend la formation des équipages et les garanties restantes seront transférées à l'acheteur.

seats Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale kitchen Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale bed Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale sofa Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale table Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale

INTÉRIEUR: L'avion a 18 sièges passagers, deux sièges des agents de bord, deux cockpit saut- sièges et deux autres avant de l'équipage d'accostage ou des sièges pour le personnel de sécurité. La zone de la cabine d'entrée comprend une salle de repos, deux sièges des agents de bord, un cabinet de toilette de l'équipage, toilettes du passager luxueux et la grande cuisine et de la nourriture zone de préparation des services complets en face de l'office. La cabine avant dispose d'un salon spacieux, qui est aménagé avec un groupe de conférence de droite avec un quatre places divan avec deux fauteuils de direction et deux tables salut-lo. Sur le côté gauche de la zone de salon est une disposition des sièges style club à deux places avec le divertissement armoire. Au milieu de la cabine il ya une grande salle à manger avec six sièges exécutifs individuels autour d'une grande table de salle à manger. Il ya une crédence pleine longueur sur le côté droit avec une chaise de secrétaire d'angle. Sur la cloison arrière est un "écran plat 42. Un couloir mène à un bureau privé avec deux surdimensionnés trois places divans. Ce coin bureau est super insonorisé et peut être utilisé comme un espace de conférence, bureau privé ou deuxième aire de repos. Une seconde dimension manger ou table de conférence complet est stocké sous le divan et vient ouvert avec un mouvement facile. Ce cabinet dispose d'un bahut avec un écran de 21 "à écran plat sur le côté gauche. Tous les moniteurs sont liés à une caméra tournée vers l'avenir pour la sécurité et pour conseiller les passagers d'une voiture qui approche ou personne. La zone arrière de l'avion fournit une cabine privée et sécurisée avec un grand lit, wardrobe, humidificateur pour le confort de l'environnement et d'un grand écran de 42 "sur la cloison arrière. Le maître des toilettes est complète avec grand 600 système de litre d'eau avec une douche privée. Pour passager humidificateurs de confort de l'environnement sont installés dans la cabine et cabine principale. La cabine entière est divisée individualisées avec les zones de contrôle de température de sorte que le système de l'environnement et de la température peuvent être ajustées à des préférences personnelles. Pour passager divertissement et la productivité de l'appareil est équipé d'triples changeurs de CD de 12 disques, un lecteur de DVD triple, plusieurs caméras externes, une Airshow 4000 système, Iridium et les téléphones par satellite Aero-H, Internet haut débit WiFi, 110 Points de vente dans toute la cabine ACC, et une imprimante / scanner / télécopieur.

 

AVIONICS:

FMS: Double Smith Industries

COM: Triple Collins VHF-920

PAS: VOR-900 double Collins

RADAR: Collins WXR-2100 w /

cisaillement du vent

 

 

MATERIEL / FEATURES

 TVA payée – La libre circulation dans l'UE

 Telelink FANS

 planchers chauffants

 systèmes environnementaux double d'humidité

 séparées des zones de température et de l'humeur de contrôle d'éclairage

 Deux zones de couchage avec trois toilettes

 Airshow 4000 système avec de multiples caméras extérieures

 prospectifs système de caméra de sécurité

 Pats réservoirs de carburant auxiliaires (Sept système de réservoir) fournir 5,925 NM de gamme

 Formation disponible - garanties restantes transférable

 sacs de vol électroniques classe III

 cabine Next Generation Basse Altitude

 Iridium et Aero-H SATCOM systèmes avec une connexion Internet haute vitesse et

 

Poster connexes

G650 best price on Marked
vues 2281
SPECIFICATIONS AIRFRAME 1735 Hours Since New 559 Landings Since New Gulfstream CMP Maintenance Tracking Program Extended Gulfstream Warranty Gulfstre...
Taxe Boing BBJ payé comme nouveau à vendre
vues 8850
170 heures, 19 seats, Sevn chars à longue portée, 2008 modèle de l'année, terminé aux Etats-Unis, prêt à aller    Ce prestigieux, comme neuf Boeing BBJ a Logge ...
Gulfstream G650 à vendre, l'milliardaires Jet.
vues 5198
Le Gulfstream G650 ® ultra-haute vitesse, biréacteur d'affaires très long-gamme est, tout simplement, l'étalon-or dans l'aviation d'affaires. Le fleuron de la Gu ...
Boeing BBJ à vendre, ne serez pas battre sur les prix
vues 3548
Boeing BBJ à vendre, wont être battu sur le prix Année 2010 Fabricant BOEING Modèle BBJ Prix ​​Appeler Condition Used Numéro d'enregistrement Boeing C ...
Boeing BBJ à vendre, nous sommes connectés avec plusieurs ...
vues 4564
Boing BBJ à vendre, Conception Andrew Winch, faire une offre. Boeing BBJ à vendre, nous sommes connectés avec plusieurs propriétaires milliardaires, demander me.And ...
XRS de Bombardier Global Express à vendre, si haut ...
vues 3768
XRS de Bombardier Global Express à vendre, spécifications de haute qualité, vendeur motivé Mondial 5000 Nombre de places maximum 19 Longueur cabine 42 pi 5 po (12.94 ...
Citation Columbus à vendre peut séparer l'échange
vues 3069
Avec une longueur totale de 77 pieds (23.4 m) et une envergure de 80 pieds (24.3 m), l'ampleur du Columbus est évident, même à distance. Le sapin ...
Gulfstream G550
vues 2629
Gulfstream G550 2004 GULFSTREAM Fabricant Modèle G550 La grande cabine-Gulfstream G550®, jet d'affaires ultra-longue portée tourner les têtes dès ...

Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale

private Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale

170 hours, 19 seats, sevn long range tanks, 2008 year model, completed in the US, ready to go

seats2 Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale bed2 Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale sofa2 Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale

This prestigious, like new Boeing BBJ has logged only 170 hours since new. This modern, lightweight BBJ offers seating for eighteen passengers, a full VIP stateroom with private shower and heated floors, second private sleeping area, seven long range fuel tanks providing a range of just under 6,000 NM and incorporates the highly desired the lower cabin altitude modification and individual environmental control zones for greater passenger comfort. A significant added value of this like new BBJ is the VAT is paid and the aircraft has free circulation in the EU – a $20+ million USD advantage. This BBJ includes crew training and remaining warranties will be transferred to the buyer.

seats Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale kitchen Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale bed Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale sofa Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale table Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale

INTERIOR: The aircraft has 18 passenger seats, two flight attendant seats, two cockpit jump- seats and two forward berthing crew rest or seating for security personnel. The entry area of the cabin includes a crew rest area, two flight attendant seats, a crew lavatory, a luxurious passenger lavatory and the large full service galley and food preparation area across from the pantry. The forward cabin offers a spacious lounge area, which is laid out with a right side conference group with a four-place divan with two executive chairs and two hi-lo tables. On the left side of the lounge area is a two-place club style seating arrangement with entertainment cabinet. At mid-cabin there is a large dining area with six individual executive seats around a large dining table. There is a full-length credenza on the right side along with a corner secretary chair. On the aft bulkhead is a 42” flat screen monitor. A hallway leads to a private office with two oversized three-place divans. This office area is super soundproofed and can be used as a conference area, private office or second sleeping area. A second full size dining or conference table is stored under the divan and comes open with easy motion. This private office features a credenza with a 21” flat screen monitor on the left side. All of the monitors are tied to a forward looking camera for security and to advise passengers of an approaching car or person. The aft area of the aircraft provides a private and secure stateroom with a full size bed, wardrobe, humidifier for environmental comfort and a large 42” monitor on the aft bulkhead. The master lavatory is complete with large 600 liter water system with a private shower. For passenger environmental comfort humidifiers are installed in the stateroom and main cabin. The entire cabin is divided with individualized temperature control zones so that the environmental system and temperature can be adjusted to personal preferences. For passenger entertainment and productivity the aircraft is equipped with triple 12-disk CD changers, triple DVD players, multiple external cameras, an Airshow 4000 system, Iridium and Aero-H satellite phones, high speed internet with WiFi, 110 VAC outlets throughout the cabin, and a printer/scanner/fax machine.

 

 

AVIONICS:

FMS: Dual Smith Industries

COM: Triple Collins VHF-920

NAV: Dual Collins VOR-900

RADAR: Collins WXR-2100 w/

windshear

 

 

ADDITIONAL EQUIPMENT / FEATURES

 VAT paid – Free circulation in the EU

 Telelink with FANS

 Heated floors

 Dual humidity environmental systems

 Separate temperature and mood lighting control zones

 Two sleeping areas with three lavatories

 Airshow 4000 system with multiple external cameras

 Forward looking camera system for security

 PATS auxiliary fuel tanks (Seven tank system) providing 5,925 NM of range

 Training available – Remaining warranties transferable

 Class III Electronic flight bags

 Next Generation Lower Cabin Altitude

 Iridium and Aero-H+ SATCOM systems with high speed internet and

 

Related Post

G650 best price on Marked
views 1335
SPECIFICATIONS AIRFRAME 1735 Hours Since New 559 Landings Since New Gulfstream CMP Maintenance Tracking Program Extended Gulfstream Warranty Gulfstre...
Boing BBJ tax paid as new for sale
views 3785
170 hours, 19 seats, sevn long range tanks, 2008 year model, completed in the US, ready to go This prestigious, like new Boeing BBJ has logge...
Gulfstream g650 for sale, the Billionaires Jet.
views 3297
The Gulfstream G650® ultra-high-speed, ultra-long-range business jet is, quite simply, the gold standard in business aviation. The flagship of the Gu...
Boeing BBJ for sale, wont be beat on price
views 2511
Boeing BBJ for sale, wont be beat on price  Year 2010 Manufacturer BOEING Model BBJ Price Call Condition Used Registration Number Boeing C...
Boeing BBJ for sale, we are connected with several...
views 2808
Boing BBJ for sale,  Andrew Winch design, make a bid.   Boeing BBJ for sale, we are connected with several Billionaire owners, ask me.And...
Bombardier Global Express XRS for sale, high quali...
views 2852
Bombardier Global Express XRS for sale, high quality specs, motivated seller Global 5000 Seating Capacity Up to 19 Cabin Length 42 ft 5in (12.94 ...
Citation Columbus for sale may part exchange
views 2102
With a total length of 77 feet (23.4 m) and a wingspan of 80 feet (24.3 m), the magnitude of the Columbus is apparent even from a distance. The fir...
Gulfstream G550
views 1882
Gulfstream G550 2004 Manufacturer GULFSTREAM Model G550 The Gulfstream G550® large-cabin, ultra-long-range business jet turned heads right from ...